Latest Products https://www.shlokglobalexim.in Latest Products Sun, 17 Nov 2019 22:28:54 +0530 en-us https://www.shlokglobalexim.in Handmade Soap https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/handmade-soap.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/handmade-soap.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Shoes https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/leather-shoes.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/leather-shoes.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Capcicum https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/fresh-capcicum.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/fresh-capcicum.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Raisins https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/dried-raisins.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/dried-raisins.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery Blocks https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/jaggery-blocks.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/jaggery-blocks.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Semolina Flour https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/semolina-flour.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/semolina-flour.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flour https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/wheat-flour.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/wheat-flour.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Aloe Vera Soap https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/handmade-aloe-vera-soap.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/handmade-aloe-vera-soap.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Charcoal Soap https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/handmade-charcoal-soap.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/handmade-charcoal-soap.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Goat Milk Soap https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/handmade-goat-milk-soap.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/handmade-goat-milk-soap.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Neem Soap https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/handmade-neem-soap.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/handmade-neem-soap.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Safety Shoes https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/mens-leather-safety-shoes.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/mens-leather-safety-shoes.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leather Safety Shoes https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/ladies-leather-safety-shoes.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/ladies-leather-safety-shoes.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Capcicum https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/fresh-green-capcicum.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/fresh-green-capcicum.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange Capcicum https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/fresh-orange-capcicum.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/fresh-orange-capcicum.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Capcicum https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/fresh-red-capcicum.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/fresh-red-capcicum.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Capcicum https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/fresh-yellow-capcicum.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/fresh-yellow-capcicum.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Natural Pomegranate https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/fresh-natural-pomegranate.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/fresh-natural-pomegranate.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Organic Pomegranate https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/fresh-organic-pomegranate.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/fresh-organic-pomegranate.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Pomegranate https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/fresh-red-pomegranate.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/fresh-red-pomegranate.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Raisins https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/black-raisins.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/black-raisins.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Raisins https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/brown-raisins.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/brown-raisins.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Raisins https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/golden-raisins.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/golden-raisins.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Raisins https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/green-raisins.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/green-raisins.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Jaggery Blocks https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/brown-jaggery-blocks.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/brown-jaggery-blocks.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Jaggery Blocks https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/pure-jaggery-blocks.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/pure-jaggery-blocks.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Semolina Flour https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/brown-semolina-flour.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/brown-semolina-flour.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fine Semolina Flour https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/fine-semolina-flour.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/fine-semolina-flour.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Semolina Flour https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/organic-semolina-flour.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/organic-semolina-flour.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Semolina Flour https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/pure-semolina-flour.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/pure-semolina-flour.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chakki Wheat Flour https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/chakki-wheat-flour.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/chakki-wheat-flour.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Durum Wheat Flour https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/durum-wheat-flour.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/durum-wheat-flour.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Wheat Flour https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/natural-wheat-flour.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/natural-wheat-flour.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Wheat Flour https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/organic-wheat-flour.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/organic-wheat-flour.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Wheat Flour https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/pure-wheat-flour.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/pure-wheat-flour.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Wheat Flour https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/refined-wheat-flour.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/refined-wheat-flour.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Wheat Flour https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/whole-wheat-flour.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/whole-wheat-flour.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indrayani Rice https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/indrayani-rice.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/indrayani-rice.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate Cookies https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/chocolate-cookies.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/chocolate-cookies.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Homemade Chocolate https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/chocolate-cupcake.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/chocolate-cupcake.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Description : - We provide different type of wide range Handmade Chocolates. Sugar free chocolates. Different types of designer chocolate cookies. Different types of truffle. Liquor chocolates. Shimmer chocolates. Liquid, solid and different type of soft filling chocolates. Pan Masala chocolates. Caramel chocolates. Chilly shots. Nutritive chocolate bar. Chocolate Modak (24 patterns). Choco baskets. Chocomava balls. Different flavours chocolates. Kit-Kat. Fruit and nut chocolate bars. Marshmallow chocolates Note : - Home made chocolate for festive season. Gift your family with lots of love and care. Choclate made with taste and nutrition. stay healthy and fit. Disposable Paper Cup https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/disposable-paper-cup.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/disposable-paper-cup.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Waterproof Abrasive Paper https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/waterproof-abrasive-paper.htm https://www.shlokglobalexim.in/waterproof-abrasive-paper.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For wet and dry sanding, usually used in Polishing and sanding paints, precision Instrument, mental, composite materials, Automobile production and repair, election.